Structure and Decision Making

The Plenary is constituted of fifteen Justices including the President and the Vice-presidents. It shall convene with the participation of at least ten Justices under the presidency of the President or a Vice-president. As a rule, the Plenary shall take decisions by absolute majority. However, annulment of constitutional amendments, dissolution of political parties, or their deprivation from state aid, shall be decided with a two-thirds majority of Justices attending the meeting.